You are here:   About Us > Board Members
  |  Login

Board Members



Board Members

  Dr. Andrew Silman, Chairman of Board, US Friends of CRTS representative to Taiwan CRTS Board, Pastor of Cornerstone Presbyterian Church in Brevard NC 
  Mrs. Tom (Sheila) Govan, Friends of CRTS secretary, (pictured with her husband Tom)
  Mrs. Glenn (Julie) McDougall, Friends of CRTS treasurer, Bluffton SC (pictured here with husband Glenn)
    Board Members

  Rev. C. B., Mission to the World's (PCA) Asia Pacific Director (full name & photo withheld due to serving in sensitive area)

    Mr. Mark Thompson, Elder of Plains Presbyterian Church in Plains Louisiana, Management Consultant

 Dr. Guy Waters,  James M. Baird, Jr. Professor of New Testament at Reformed Theological Seminary, Jackson MS

The Friends of CRTS Board meets annually, usually at the location of the General Assembly of the Presbyterian Church in America.